Uncategorized

circles

and turned the other cheek
when I saw you walk away
that day the other week
it seemed like yesterday;

you went away a far
and turned the other cheek
my heart was full of tar
that day the other week

and where did you go, when
you went away a far
why did you go, then
my heart was full of tar

in my head quiet banging
and where did you go, when
you left me hanging
why did you go, then

in my head quiet banging
that i didn’t know
you left me hanging
no place to go

Standard

Leave a Reply

